What is a park?

So I wrote this for Archinect. It took longer than I wanted to write, but it’s done….

What is neat that I just noticed, is that if you search for landscape design or urban park design using Google news search right now, my interview with Gerdo is one of top choices.

Yeah me!

 

In the feature I discuss What is a Park – Landscape or Infrastructure with Gerdo Aquino of SWA Group.

One thought on “What is a park?

  1. Pingback: from post-to-pre (industrial landscapes) « Thoughts on Everything under the Sun or I am a guilty Secularist

Leave a Reply

