Still a year or so away

I feel big changes coming.

Perhaps, it was the weather/time change this weekend that made it still twilight this morning when I awoke.

But I feel apprehensive and excited. Next week I will be planting the new years crops. I have new work opportunities coming my way, and the lady and I are begining to talk about moving in and other notes on the future.

I have lots of desires and goals. I feel like so many of them are on pause, especially while i finish sorting out my finances. I have friends to visit, degrees to get, kids to have and enlightenment to attain….

Who knows how it will all turn out?

Leave a Reply

