Three and a Quarter Notes on a Sunday

9/30/07

1) I usually find myself feeling somewhere else. Not where I am, even though i think i am rooted.

2) Breathe

Blue, ancient breather

Once upon a time.

Goodbye.

3) Sometimes happens,

I feel like i ought to be calling you, and that fact makes me feel uncomfortable.

3 1/4) Apropos of Orhan Pamuk, cultural eclecticism and schizophrenia:

I believe that I may perhaps read books, so that i may build a intellectual feel field for something that i feel instinctively. Multiplicity of ritual and experience. Why i think that it is always better to have something constructed beyond real “life” experience is entirely at this moment beyond me. Not very Zen i am sure….

Leave a Reply

